Do you want to take a peek at how I do what I do? You can do that by watching my Tuesday Art Chats. As a bonus, you get to tap into what’s going on in my head, as well as get some advice and inspiration.

I do these art chats as live streams on my Facebook page. This is my latest recording.

<iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/plugins/video.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2FLindaUrsinPage%2Fvideos%2F548814365314381%2F&show_text=0&width=400" width="400" height="400" style="border:none;overflow:hidden" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" allowTransparency="true" allowFullScreen="true"></iframe>

I don’t script these art chats. I just say whatever comes to mind. If you have something you’d like me to bring up, then let me know. There is always the option of watching the replay, but I would love to have you there live with me, for company at least 🙂

Tuesday Art Chat with Linda Ursin

Pin me please  🙂

Join me live next time

These broadcasts happen on Tuesdays at 13:30 CET (12:30 GMT / 7:30 EST / 22:30 ACT). If you’re there with me live, remember to say hi so I know you’re there.

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

19 − fifteen =

A coloring page aweek

Start bringing your creativity back to health in an easy and relaxing way. Get a colouring page every week for a 12 weeks.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This