Last week, I asked for your input to do a Tarot video. The person I chose for the video (and thereby a free Tarot reading), was Margo. She left her question in a comment on the blog, and this is my reply.

If you want one too, head on over to my facebook page, or my Google+ profile, to add your question to the post that will be posted at 22:00 CEST/5 PM EST/2 PM PST.

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

A coloring page aweek

Start bringing your creativity back to health in an easy and relaxing way. Get a colouring page every week for a 12 weeks.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This