Select Page

​Have an amazing Winter Solstice. Make sure to have some fun, relax and spend time with those you love, when possible. Do something nice for yourself and others. 

If you’re able to help other people in some way, now’s a good time to do so.

Here are some times for the Solstice:

22:59 CET
21:59 GMT
7:59 am PST
10:59 am EST

Stay healthy, safe, warm and have a great end to the year.

 

Enjoy your Winter Solstice!

Linda, in handwriting

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This