Select Page

Have a lovely Ostara/Vernal Equinox (or Mabon/Autumnal Equinox if you’re in the southern hemisphere)!

I just saw the first Colt’s Foot yesterday, further down the hill. So it isn’t long before they arrive up here.

What signs have you seen where you live?

The Vernal Equinox (or Ostara) falls on March 20 this year.
Here are some times for you:

15:33 GMT/UTC
16:33 CET
8:33 am PDT
11:33 am EDT

If you want me to add more times to these emails, hit reply and let me know.

Enjoy the season 🙂

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This