Happy Mabon or Autumnal Equinox

(Ostara/Vernal Equinox if you’re on the other side)

Have a lovely celebration 🙂
If you choose not to celebrate, have a lovely evening regardless.

The Autumnal Equinox falls on September 22 this year.
Here are some times for you:

GMT: 14:30
CET: 15:30
EDT: 9:30
PDT: 6:30

Let me know if you want me to add more times to these posts.

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This