I’m adding an extra blog post this week because I totally forgot to invite you to the open chat about creativity tomorrow.

It’s a casual conversation about what you’re up to creatively and if you need any help with ideas or other things regarding creativity or a specific project, you will get it.

Date: Wednesday, Nov 23, 2016
Time: 23:00 CET / 22:00 GMT / 5:00 pm EST / 09:00 ACT (Thu Nov 24)

Please join the facebook event for details and to let me know you’re coming. It feels a bit silly to sit around for an hour with nobody showing. So if nobody says they’re coming, it will be cancelled.

Join and get the link here

I intend to keep doing these on a regular basis, but this is the only one I’ve planned so far. Let’s talk about your creativity!

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

16 + one =

A coloring page aweek

Start bringing your creativity back to health in an easy and relaxing way. Get a colouring page every week for a 12 weeks.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This