Are you on Facebook? If you are and you join me on my page, you can get a free 1-card Tarot reading today. I’ll be using my own deck to pull cards for the first 10 who comment with a question/theme for the reading.

This offer is valid until midnight CET/6 pm ET/3 pm PT or until the 10 slots are filled.

If you want a deal on a larger reading, send me a message (pm, email or via the contact page) before the week is over and I will give you this:

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Intuitive Readings

If you're looking for guidance, leave your email and I'll send you information about my intuitive readings.

Intuitive Readings

The information is on its way

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This